Adventure World

On land, in water or in the air, you discover the black Forest in an unusal way Adventure Word offers experienced guides and instructors for all event in the Murg Vally - Murgtal.

http://www.murgtal-arena.de/

On land

Walking in heaven! That´s the motto of the town of Baiersbronn in more than 500 km of marked hiking trails. Alone or in a group, enjoy the many hiking offers.

http://www.baiersbronn.de/index.shtml?baiersbronner_wanderhimmel

Snowshoeing, copied from the Indians and the trappers in Canada, is the new recreational fun in the winter. Equipped with snow shoes and sticks you walk with experienced guides through thewinter landscape.

Tour (2-3 hours), followed by lunch and drinks.

In water

Riverbed hike

The Murg river bed hike path as an adventurer. The fun begins with the descent of a 15 meter high bridge. This is ot a must, there is a way around it. Now it goes on in the fascinating river bed through small an large rocks, some jumping, running, climbing foot-dry as possible. You will be accompanied by experienced guides.

Softrafting

Let´s go to the harmless fun to swim the 250 m long section of the Murg. Equipped with paddles, life vest an helmet, you also supervised by experienced guides paddle with a kayak rafts by gaming location. Then, out of the boat, on foot and with boat back to a new one. The good mood does not stay on the track. Finally, the courageous participants may swim or kayak without a boat through the screening location.

In the air

Fulfill your dream of flying and you start by using specially-trained tandem pilots. After just a few steps you take off and enjoy a wonderful view from the sky. With a soft landing after an eventful return flght back to Earth.

Adventure World

Auf dem Land, im Wasser oder in der Luft entdecken Sie den Schwarzwald auf ungewöhnliche Weise. Adventure World bietet erfahrene Führer und Ausbilder für sämtliche Events im Murgtal.

Murgtal-Arena

Auf dem Land

Wandern im Himmel!
Das ist das Motto der Gemeinde Baiersbronn auf mehr als 500 km markierte Wanderwege. Allein oder in de Gruppe genießen Sie die viele Wanderangebote: Baiersbronner Wanderhimmel

Schneeschuhwandern
abgeschaut von den Indianern und den Trappern Kanadas, ist der neue Freizeitspaß im Winter. Ausgestattet mit Schneeschuhen und Stöcken wandern Sie mit erfahrenen Guides durch die Winterlandschaft.
Tour (ca. 2-3 Stunden) mit anschließendem Imbiss & Getränke.

Im Wasser

Flussbettwanderung

Der Spaß beginnt mit dem Abseilen von einer 15 meter hohen Brücke. Dies ist kein Muss, es gibt auch einen Weg außen herum. Nun geht´s weiter im faszinierenden Flussbett über kleine und große Felsen, teils springend, laufend, kletternd-möglichst trockenen Fußes. Begleitet werden Sie von erfahrenen Guides.

Softrafting

Auf geht's zum harmlosen Badespaß auf dem 250 m langen Teilstück der Murg. Ausgerüstet mit Paddel, Schwimmweste und Helm paddeln Sie ebenfalls betreut von erfahrenen Guides mit Raftbooten durch eine Kajakspielstelle. Dann, raus aus dem Boot, zu Fuß mit dem Boot zurück und auf ein Neues. Die gute Laune bleibt nicht auf der Strecke! Zum Schluss dürfen die mutigen Teilnehmer noch ohne Boot durch die Kajakspielstelle schwimmen.

In der Luft

Erfüllen Sie sich den Traum vom Fliegen und starten Sie durch mit speziell ausgebildeten Tandempiloten. Nach nur wenigen Schritten heben Sie ab und genießen eine traumhafte Aussicht aus der Vogelperspektive. Mit einer sanften Landung kehren Sie nach einem erlebnisreichen Flug auf die Erde zurück.